Faculty

Professors Field of expertise Contact
Alessandra Larissa D`oliveira Fonseca Ocean Chemistry and Marine Pollution alessandra.larissa@ufsc.br
Andrea Santarosa Freire Ocean Biology and Marine Ecology andrea.freire@ufsc.br
Antonio Fernando Härter Fetter Filho Physical Oceanography, meso and large-scale processes antonio.fetter@ufsc.br
Antonio Henrique da Fontoura Klein Coastal Processes and Geoacoustics antonio.klein@ufsc.br
Carla Van Der Haagen Custodio Bonetti Geological Oceanography and Micropaleontogy carla.bonetti@ufsc.br
Davide Franco Maritime Hydraulics davide.franco@ufsc.br
Eduardo Antonio Temponi Lebre Environmental and Waterway Law eduardo.lebre@ufsc.br
Felipe Mendonça Pimenta Coastal Physical Oceanography and Renewable Energy felipe.pimenta@ufsc.br
Jarbas Bonetti Filho Coastal processes and Geomatics jarbas.bonetti@ufsc.br
Leonardo Rubi Rörig Ocean Biology and Marine Biotechnology leonardo.rorig@ufsc.br
Marinez Eymael Garcia Scherer Coastal and Marine Management marinez.scherer@ufsc.br
Norberto Olmiro Horn Filho Geological Oceanography horn@cfh.ufsc.br
Paulo Roberto Pagliosa Alves Ocean Biology paulo.pagliosa@ufsc.br
Regina Rodrigues Rodrigues Physical Oceanography and Ocean-Atmosphere Interaction regina.rodrigues@ufsc.br
Renato Ramos Da Silva Physical Oceanography and Meteorology renato.ramos@ufsc.br
Sandro Froehner Ocean Chemistry and Marine Pollution sandro.froehner@ufsc.br
Carlos Alberto Eiras Garcia Oc. Física e Sensoriamento Remoto garcia.io.furg@gmail.com
Guillaume François Gilbert Barrault Desenvolvimento de Equipamento Oceanográfico e Processamento de Sinal guillaume.barrault@gmail.com
Maria Luiza Schmitz Fontes Ecologia Microbiana Marinha Maria.SchmitzFontes@uts.edu.au
Nadine Schubert Ecologia Marinha nadine_schubert@hotmail.com